Delete my account and data

In compliance with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), you can request the full deletion of your account and data.

You can also change your subscription if you prefer to downgrade your account instead of cancel.

To delete your account:
Navigate to the settings section
Click on the "Account" tab
The "Delete account" button is at the bottom of the page



ℹ️ Your data will be deleted 24 hours after sending your request so that you have time to revert on your decision.

⚠️ Your account won't be accessible after logging out (or after 24 hours).

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to get in touch with us at contact@markcopy.ai
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!